Skip to main content

2018-2019 Board of Directors

FAEA 2020-2021 Board Elections

Click here to view 2020-2021 FAEA Board Candidates. Please log in to your account to view full candidate bios, their photos, and vote.


Lark Keeler



Jackie Henson-Dacey


Past President

Nicole Crane



Steven Miller


Elementary Division Director

Kristina Latraverse


Middle School Division Director

Christine Schebilski


High School Division Director

Amiee Sarajian


Supervision/Administration Division Director

Nancy Puri


Higher Education Division Director

Debra McGann


Museum Division Director

Claire Clum


Districts Assembly Representative

Latonya Hicks


Retirees' Representative

Jack Matthews


Member at Large

Sheryl Depp


Member at Large

Simoni Bonadies


our partners

Some of our great Partners (Become a Partner)

(Become a Partner)