Skip to main content

2014 FAEA Award Winners

Florida's Outstanding Elementary Art Educator
Julie Levesque

Florida's Outstanding Middle Level Art Educator
Dwayne Shepard

Florida's Outstanding Secondary Art Educator
Beth Goldstein

Florida Art Educator of the Year
Glenda Lubiner

Principal of the Year
Carol Crilley

Superintendent of the Year
Nikolai Vitti

Friends of Art Education Award
DACRA - Craig Robbins and Tiffany Chestler

Lifetime Achievement Award
Pearl Krepps

Career Service Award
Sue Castleman

Florida Student Award - National Honor Society
Carina Krehl

our partners

Some of our great Partners (Become a Partner)

(Become a Partner)